Meet the Staff

Mira Malidzanovic - Program Director
Mira Malidzanovic - Program Director - mira@kwrcentre.ca
Agnieszka Kiciak - Administrative Assisstant
Agnieszka Kiciak - Administrative Assisstant - agnes@kwrcentre.ca
Zakim Tokhy - Housing/Orientation Coordinator
Zakim Tokhy - Housing/Orientation Coordinator - zakim@kwrcentre.ca
Joseph Oywak - Settlement Counsellor
Joseph Oywak - Settlement Counsellor - joseph@kwrcentre.ca
Gada Faez - Settlement Counsellor
Gada Faez - Settlement Counsellor - gada@kwrcentre.ca
Ana Salic - Housekeeper
Ana Salic - Housekeeper - ana@kwrcentre.ca
Lynne Griffiths Fulton - CSS Coordinator
Lynne Griffiths Fulton - CSS Coordinator - lynne@kwrcentre.ca
Bashir Shahbaz - Case Worker
Bashir Shahbaz - Case Worker - bashir@kwrcentre.ca
Hser Ta Kay - Youth Worker
Hser Ta Kay - Youth Worker - hser@kwrcentre.ca
Wilma Laku - Case Worker
Wilma Laku - Case Worker - wilma@kwrcentre.ca
Shukri Abdulkadir - Administrative Assisstant
Shukri Abdulkadir - Administrative Assisstant - shukri@kwrcentre.ca
James Swaka - Case Worker
James Swaka - Case Worker - james@kwrcentre.ca
Priscilla Jamal - Case Worker
Priscilla Jamal - Case Worker - priscilla@kwrcentre.ca
Ibtihag Sidahahmed - Life Skill Coordinator
Ibtihag Sidahahmed - Life Skill Coordinator - ibtihag@kwrcentre.ca
Rimah Al Ramahi - Settlement Counsellor
Rimah Al Ramahi - Settlement Counsellor - rimah@kwrcentre.ca
Kayowa Batsinduka - Life Skill Worker
Kayowa Batsinduka - Life Skill Worker - kayowa@kwrcentre.ca
Ngun Tung Thang - Life Skill Worker
Ngun Tung Thang - Life Skill Worker - ngun@kwrcentre.ca
Abdullahi Sayd Hussein - Life Skill Worker
Abdullahi Sayd Hussein - Life Skill Worker - abdullahi@kwrcentre.ca
Asmait Weldeyewhannes - Life Skill Worker
Asmait Weldeyewhannes - Life Skill Worker - asmait@kwrcentre.ca
Amine Gebremariam - Life Skill Worker
Amine Gebremariam - Life Skill Worker - amine@kwrcentre.ca
Paw Mo Gha - Life Skill Worker
Paw Mo Gha - Life Skill Worker - paw@kwrcentre.ca
Sufia Hamdamyar - Life Skill Worker
Sufia Hamdamyar - Life Skill Worker - sufia@kwrcentre.ca
Matthew Senessie - Life Skill Worker
Matthew Senessie - Life Skill Worker - matthew@kwrcentre.ca
Ramla Mohamed Aweys - Life Skill Worker
Ramla Mohamed Aweys - Life Skill Worker - ramla@kwrcentre.ca